Design Iterations

Bounding Box – Smooth Movement 

In further developing my interactive graphic I decided to smooth the movement of the bounding box, this was due to the display being jittery.

In doing so I added the following code to my interactive graphic:

01


02

The result was a smooth interaction with relation to the transition of frames. I’ve planned to test my interactive graphic in Weymouth House before its display, to ensure that everything works accordingly in the given environment.

Leave a Reply

