Portfolio Background Design

Portfolio Background Image Design

With the previous design I wasn’t quite happy with the layout of the design so I went back onto Photoshop and started playing around with it; adding shapes, moving images around and resizing the ‘iamsuzanneniccolls’. I was very much inspired by the new Nokia Lumia 925 layout, with the use of different coloured boxes as well as the use of layering images. I moved the image of me to the side of the page, which in doing so only let me view half the face. I thought this gave a more intriguing layout to what I had previously with the image being central . I also changed the ‘SN’ at the top to an ‘@’ sign . I thought this gave a better look and linked well into me as a designer.

Leave a Reply

